Yesterday I updated a post on how to have a great first haircut. Really the post maybe… should have… been titled “How to have a Pleasant Haircut Experience”. Not only were the tips and tricks we have learned over the years added to that list for a good first time experience, they were also for children who (no matter what we do) just don’t like getting their hair cut. We thought a few pointers would be helpful.

Anyway, on a totally “First Haircut” topic, I thought it would be a good idea to post an example of our first haircut certificate. As a new client, you might not know that we have designed and offered these as an option. It does have a lot of the elements from our old logo but it is so darn cute, we kept it. Moving forward I hope we can create a few more options to choose from. Ten is a good number. Or twelve, an even dozen. Choices are good. We will come up with some super cute designs.

With that said, I’m going to go design another right this minute, while I have a few minutes before I have to get ready to work.

Happy Wednesday!

first haircut copy

